## Membership 2017–18 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by Last Name

ant,

Sara Arispe,	, Executive Director, Accountability & Data Quality, ESC Region XI	
Kevin Barlow,	, Executive Director, Research and Accountability, ESC Region XI	
Abigayle Barton,	AscElSdlucation, ESC Region XIV	
	, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VIII	
	, Senior Specialist, Accountability & Compliance Services, ESC Region XVII	
	, Administrator for School Improvement, Accountability, and Compliance, ESC Region I	
	, Executive Director, Accountability & Research, ESC Region IV	樂凝為 Coolidge Independent School District
		Annette Macias, ESC Region XVIII
		Kevin Malandruccolo,
		Sarah Martinez,
		Brian Moore,
		Glenn Nathan,
		Laura Redden,
		Francisco Rivera,

Sherrie Thornhill,

## Membership 2018–19 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by ESC Region

## As of February 2019

Belinda GorerRegion I Education Service ÇAdhainistrator for School Improvement, Accountability, and Compliance, ESC Region

Francisco Riveta Joya Independent School Destrictutive Director for Curricande valuation, ESC Region I

Emily Loren €alaller Independent School Distinctor of Curriculum and Instructional, SELSP or Region II

Susanne Carrollictoriandependent School Districtautive Directoriculum, InstructorAccountabilities C Regiotil I

Keith Haffe Spring Branch Independent School, Esseictive Director, Accountability & Research, ESC Region IV

Brian Moorleamai Consolidated Independent School DistreictorfcResearch, Assessm&rAtçcountabilit FSC Region I

Sherrie Thorn Billsbedindependent School Distriotriculum Directasc Region

Laura Redden, Regio Education Service Censelnool Improvement LESC Region VI

Donna Porter, Carthage Independent Schop Assistizato uperintendent SC Region II

BethAnneDunavanPittsburgndependent School DisArisstistar@uperintendependent Sc

Micki Wesley, Region IX Education Service Detector of Accountability and Compliance, ESC Region IX

Elvia NoriegRichardson Independent School Districtutive Director, Accountability & Continuous Improvement, ESC Region X

DashWeerasinghelandndependent School Distintectoof AssessmeandAcountabilityESC Region X

Sara Arispe, Fort Worth Independent Schop Executive Director, Accountability & Data Quality, ESC Region XI

Kevin Barlowylington Independent School Districtutive Director, Research and Accountability, ESC Region XI

Robert Lowry, Coolidtydependent School Dis Simperintendent, ESC Region XII

Kevin Malandruccollays Consolidated Independent School Construction or Accountability and Testing, ESC Region XIII

Sarah Martinez, Learldependent School DisBiertio Directorof Decision Supplier & Region XII

Julie Conde, Responsive Education Soffixter and Soffix Director of Accountability ESE ducation, Region XIV

Abigayle Barto Abilen endependent School Dis Aristociate Superintendent for Curriculum and Interession XIV

Michae BohenskyRegion XV Education Service Cleane Leadership Special Region XV

KellyLeggDumasIndependent School DisArisstistanSuperintendeforInstruction, ESC Region XVI

TyDuncanRegion XVIIdEcation Service Cersenio SpecialistAccountality & Compliance Service SC Region XVII

Annette Maciasctor County Independent School, Extractive irector of Accountability, Assessment, and School Improvement ESC Region XIVII

Glenn NathaRegionXIXEducation Service CenResearch AnalyESC RegionXX

CherHendrickRegion Xkducation Service Centecountability and Assessment Special Region X

Theresal/rrabaz@an Antonio Independent School, Estricuttiv Director Accountability, Research, Evaluation and Testing, ESC Region XX

Total=27 Members