Membership 2015–16 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by ESC Region

As of September 2015

Margaret Barrera, *Region I Education Service Center*, Director of Special Education Program, ESC Region I
Francisco Rivera, *La Joya Independent School District*, Executive Director for Curriculum and Evaluation, ESC Region I
Emily Lorenz, *Calallen Independent School District*, Director of Curriculum and Instructional Support, ESC Region II
Susanne Carroll, *Victoria Independent School District*, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Accountability, ESC Region III
Keith Haffey, *Spring Branch Independent School District*, Executive Director, Accountability & Research, ESC Region IV
Brian Moore, *Lamar Consolidated Independent School District*, Director of Research & Accountability, ESC Region IV
Sherrie Thornhill, *Silsbee Independent School District*, Director of Curriculum, Special Programs, and Accountability, ESC Region VI
Donna Porter,

rdson Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Continuous Improvement,

Plano Independent School District, Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESC Region X