Membership 2015–16 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by ESC Region

As of October 2015

Margaret Barrera, Region I Education Service Director of Special Education Program, ESC Region I

Francisco Riveta, Joya Independent School Districtutive Director for Curriculum and Evaluation, ESC Region I

Emily Loren allen Independent School Districtutive Director of Curriculum, Instructional Support, ESC Region II

Susanne Carrollictoria Independent School Districtutive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Accountability, ESC Region III

Keith Haffey, Spring Branch Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Research, ESC Region IV

Brian Mooreamar Consolidated Independent School Districtor of Research & Accountability, ESO Region

Sherrie Thornhallsbee Independent School Districticulum Director, ESC Region V

Laura Redde Onalaska Independent School Districtor of Curriculum, Special Programs, and Accountability, ESC Region VI

Donna Portecarthage Independent School Dassistant Superintendent, ESC Region VII

Beth Anne Dunavarittsburg Independent School Dassistant Superintendent, ESC Region VIII

Micki Wesleregion IX Education Service Center

Membership 2015–16 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by Last Name

As of October 2015

Sara Arispe, Fort Worth Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Data Quality, ESC Region XI

Margaret Barrera, Region I Education Service Center, Director of Special Education Program, ESC Region I

Michael Bohensky, San Saba Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region XV

Darrell Brown, Hurst-Euless-Bedford Independent School District, Director of Curriculum, ESC Region XI

Susanne Carroll, Victoria Independent School District, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Accountability, ESC Region III

Julie Conde, Responsive Education Solutions, Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education, ESC Region XIV

Lisa Diserens, Temple Independent School District, Director of Accountability, Assessment, and PEIMS, ESC Region XII

Beth Anne Dunavant, Pittsburg Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VIII

Ty Duncan, Region XVII Education Service Center, Senior Specialist, Accountability & Compliance Services, ESC Region XVII

Carolyn Gonzalez, Sarah Minez Leander Independent School District, Senior Director for Decision Support, ESC Region XIII

Brian Moore, Lamar Consolidated Independent School District, Director of Research & Accountability, ESC Region IV

Elvia Noriega, Richardson Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Continuous Improvement, ESC Region X

Donna Porter, Carthage Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VII

Laura Redden, Onalaska Independent School District, Director of Curriculum, Special Programs, and Accountability, ESC Region VI

Francisco Rivera, La Joya Independent School District, Executive Director for Curriculum and Evaluation, ESC Region I

Sue Thompson, Ysleta Independent School District

Silsbee Independent School District, Curriculum Director, ESC Re

Audra Ude, Abilene Independent School District, Associate Superintendent for Curr

Theresa Urrabazo, San Antonio Independent School District, Executive Director, Ac ESC Region XX

Annette Villerot, Pflugerville Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent of Dash Weerasinghe, Plano Independent School District, Director of Assessment and Micki Wesley, Region IX Education Service Center, Director of Accountability and Carlene Williams, Uvalde Consolidated Independent School District, Assistant Superiotal = 27 Members