

MEMBERSHIP 2018 Accountability Policy Advisory Committee (APAC)

Legislative Staff

- Ben Bhatti Education Policy Adviso Office of the Governor
- Chris Duke, Education Policy Assistant, Office o'Lithertenan Governor
- Amy Peterson, Committe Director, House Public Education Committee
- Andrea Sheridan, Senior Education Advisor, Office of the Speaker of the House
- Beth Shields, Committee Director, Senate Education Committee
- Julie Shields, Senior Policyvisor, Office of the Governor
- Marian Wallace Education Policy Adviso Office of the Lieuten & overnor
- Andrea Winkler, Public Education Budget Analystgislative Budget Board

School District / School Board / College and University / Education Organization Representatives

- HD Chambers, SuperintenderAlief ISD
- Eddie Conger, Superintendent, International Leadership of Texas
- Andrew Kim, Superintendent, Comal ISD
- Steve Lecholop, TrusteeDistrict 1, SanAntonidSD
- Cesar Maldonado, Chancellor,