## Membership 2017–18 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by Last Name

Sara Arispe,	, Executive Director, Accountability & Data Quality, ESC Region XI	
Kevin Barlow,	, Executive Director, Research and Accountability, ESC Region XI	
Abigayle Barton,	AsceEsducation, ESC Region XIV	
	, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VIII	
, Senior Specialist, Accountability & Compliance Services, ESC Region XVII		
	, Administrator for School Improvement, Accountability, and Compliance, ESC Region I	

, Executive Director, Accountability & Research, ESC Region IV

ant,

**QE MARK** Coolidge Independent School District
Annette Macias, ESC Region XVIII
Kevin Malandruccolo,
Sarah Martinez,
Brian Moore,
Glenn Nathan,
Laura Redden,
Francisco Rivera,
Sherrie Thornhill,

## Membership 2018–19 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by ESC Region

Belinda Gorena,	, Administrator for School Improvement, Accountability, and Compliance, ESC Region
Francisco Rivera,	, Executive Director for Curriculum and Evaluation, ESC Region I
Emily Lorenz,	, Director of Curriculum and Instructional Support, ESC Region II
Susanne Carroll,	, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Accountability, ESC Region III
Keith Haffey,	, Executive Director, Accountability & Research, ESC Region IV
Brian Moore,	, Director of Research, Assessment, & Accountability, ESC Region IV
Sherrie Thornhill,	, Curriculum Director, ESC Region V
Laura Redden,	, School Improvement Lead, ESC Region VI
Donna Porter,	, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VII
Beth Anne Dunavant,	, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VIII
Micki Wesley,	, Director of Accountability and Compliance, ESC Region IX
Elvia Noriega,	, Executive Director, Accountability & Continuous Improvement, ESC Region X
Dash Weerasinghe,	, Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESC Region X
Sara Arispe,	, Executive Director, Accountability & Data Quality, ESC Region XI
Kevin Barlow,	, Executive Director, Research and Accountability, ESC Region XI
Robert Lowry,	, Superintendent, ESC Region XII
Kevin Malandruccolo,	, Coordinator or Accountability and Testing, ESC Region XIII
Sarah Martinez,	, Senior Director for Decision Support, ESC Region XIII
Julie Conde,	Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education, Region XIV
Abigayle Barton,	Associate Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction, ESC Region XIV
Michael Bohensky,	, Executive Leadership Specialist, ESC Region XV
Kelly Legg,	, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, ESC Region XVI
Ty Duncan,	, Senior Specialist, Accountability & Compliance Services, ESC Region XVII
Annette Macias, ESC Region XVIII	Executive Director of Accountability, Assessment, and School Improvement,
Glenn Nathan,	, Research Analyst, ESC Region XIX
Cheri Hendrick,	, Accountability and Assessment Specialist, ESC Region XX
Theresa Urrabazo, ESC Region XX	, Executive Director, Accountability, Research, Evaluation and Testing,
Total = 27 Members	