Membership 2018–19 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by ESC Region

As of October 2018

Belinda Gorena, Region I Education Service Center, Administrator for School Improvement, Accountability, and Compliance, ESC Region I Francisco Rivera, La Joya Independent School District, Executive Director for Curriculum and Evaluation, ESC Region I Emily Lorenz, Calallen Independent School District, Director of Curriculum and Instructional Support, ESC Region II Susanne Carroll, Victoria Independent School District, Executive Director

Membership 2017–18 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by Last Name

As of October 2018

Sara Arispe, Fort Worth Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability & Data Quality, ESC Region XI
Kevin Barlow, Arlington Independent School District, Executive Director, Research and Accountability, ESC Region XI
Abigayle Barton, Abilene Independent School District, Associate Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction, ESC Region XIV
Michael Bohensky, San Saba Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region XV, ESC Region XI
Susanne Carroll, Victoria Independent School District, Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Accountability, ESC Region III
Julie Conde, Responsive Education Solutions, Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education, ESC Region XIV
Beth Anne Dunavant, Pittsburg Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region VIII
Ty Duncan, RelentBetKtrtr7tsie Dohdependenti Sechool District Sc 0 Tw 10.205 0 23g1B
C e